Reviews for Gallery Flowers in Whitchurch

At Gallery Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Order flowers online. Delivered promptly for Mother???s Day and the arrangement was beautiful. Highly recommend.

5/5

Miss Morris - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Fabulous! Thankyou so much

5/5

Miss Smith - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Amazing flowers as always

5/5

Miss Growcott - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021

Lovely flowers, great service. Will definitely use again

5/5

Mr Bellingham - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021

Beautiful arrangement of flowers delivered right to my door, very friendly and helpful, will be ordering from Gallery Flowers again!

5/5

Mr Walker - D2f Review

10th Mar, 2021

Excellent service, I made a mistake with the delivery date and emailed Jenny who couldn???t have been more helpful???? Thank you Gallery flowers xx

5/5

Mr Gresty - D2f Review

24th Feb, 2021

Great service, lovely flowers

5/5

Mrs Foster - D2f Review

23rd Feb, 2021

Excellent, efficient and beautiful people.

5/5

David - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2020

The Girls loved it and were delighted so thank you ever so much Spot on service

5/5

PETER - D2f Review

11th Dec, 2020

Quick, efficient service which has made a lockdown birthday that little bit more special. The flowers are beautiful. ????????

5/5

Miss Nicholson - D2f Review

6th Nov, 2020