Reviews for Gallery Flowers in Whitchurch

At Gallery Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I ordered two different bouquets of flowers for Christmas. They were delivered on time and were beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review

23rd Dec, 2021

Beautiful, this is the first time I used the local florist as I have used the well known national florists in the past. Never use them again.

5/5

Customer Review

27th Oct, 2021

Beautiful flowers and brilliant service

5/5

Mr Trantum - D2f Review

17th Jul, 2021

Absolutely fabulous service from Jenny and her team, flowers are beautiful, they made someone smile through a difficult time.

5/5

Miss Stockton - D2f Review

4th Jun, 2021

The local florist was superb, the flowers were beautiful so thank you very much. Ordered at 2am and delivered later that day. Excellent service

5/5

Jackie - D2f Review

2nd Jun, 2021

I wasn't too impressed with the quality of flowers for my Mothers birthday which were mostly old wilted flowers.

2/5

Customer Review

14th May, 2021

Stunning flowers!! Very professional

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2021

Delivered on time and to the delight of the recipient

5/5

Customer Review

5th Apr, 2021

Best service ever would highly recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2021

Prompt delivery great choice of flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2021